Explore Our Network

EFE-Maroc is an affiliate of the Education For Employment (EFE) Network, the leading youth employment organization in the Middle East and North Africa that transforms the future with youth through the dignity of work. The EFE Network operates in Egypt, Jordan, Morocco, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia and Yemen, with support hubs in the USA, Europe, and the UAE. With more than 2,700 public and private partners and 2,000 certified trainers, the EFE Network has linked over 90,000 youth to the world of work.

EFE’s strength lies in its network of locally-run NGOs, or EFE Affiliates, each led by a local Board of Directors and composed of local staff who develop locally-sensitive solutions to youth unemployment. Our local teams are reinforced by experts in our support offices who provide technical assistance and capacity building among EFE Affiliates to focus on operational excellence.

Explore Our Network

Follow us on Twitter

@EFEMaroc

Follow us on Youtube

Follow Us On Facebook

@EFEMaroc

ENROLL EFE

EMPLOY EFE ALUMNI

BECAME PARTNER

BECAME TRAINER

Education For Employment-Maroc, known as EFE-Maroc, is an association under Moroccan law and an affiliate of the Education For Employment (EFE) Network. Our mission is to address youth unemployment by bridging the gap between labor market needs and the existing hard and soft skills of young job seekers.

Education For Employment-Maroc, known as EFE-Maroc, is an association under Moroccan law and an affiliate of the Education For Employment (EFE) Network. Our mission is to address youth unemployment by bridging the gap between labor market needs and the existing hard and soft skills of young job seekers.

Explorez notre réseau

EFE-Maroc est affiliée au réseau Education For Employment (EFE), également présent en Algérie, en Tunisie, en Égypte, en Arabie Saoudite, au Yémen, aux Émirats Arabes Unis, en Palestine et en Jordanie avec des bureaux support en Europe (Madrid), aux États-Unis (Washington DC, New York) et aux Émirats Arabes Unis (Dubaï). Avec plus de 90 000 lauréats, 2.700 partenaires publics et privés et 2.000 formateurs certifiés, EFE est le leader de l’employabilité des jeunes en Afrique du Nord et au Moyen-Orient.

La force d’EFE repose sur un réseau d’ONG nationales, dirigées par un Conseil d’administration indépendant et composées d’équipes locales maîtrisant le contexte de leur pays respectif. Les Affiliés EFE sont appuyés par des équipes d’experts au sein de nos bureaux supports leur fournissant une assistance technique et un renforcement des capacités, ce qui leur permet de se focaliser sur l’excellence opérationnelle.

Explorez notre réseau

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

@EFEMaroc

Suivez-nous sur Youtube

Suivez-nous sur Twitter

@EFEMaroc

S'inscrire à EFE-Maroc 

Recruter nos lauréats

Devenir partenaire

Devenir formateur

La Fondation Marocaine de l'Éducation pour l'Emploi (EFE-Maroc) est une association de droit marocain affiliée au réseau Education For Employment (EFE), dont la mission est de pallier au chômage des jeunes en comblant le décalage entre les besoins en savoir-faire et savoir-être du marché du travail, et les compétences des jeunes chercheurs d’emploi.

La Fondation Marocaine de l'Éducation pour l'Emploi (EFE-Maroc) est une association de droit marocain affiliée au réseau Education For Employment (EFE) dont la mission est de pallier au chômage des jeunes en comblant le décalage entre les besoins en savoir-faire et savoir-être du marché du travail et les compétences des jeunes chercheurs d’emploi.